Check Our Awesome Pricing And Join Us
Begin By Selecting The Premium Access Period In Our Pricing Table
Got Questions? We've Got Answers
Absolutely, yes. You will continue using our free product and extend it by installing a premium plugin. They will work just perfectly together without any glitches.
If you use free or a premium product you will get a notification in your WordPress admin area. Then you can update it through the interface. For our free products, you’ll get notifications from wordpress.org directory. Premium product updates use our API system.
If you decided to become a premium member please see the pricing table above where you can select the right package which best fits your needs. Once you pick the right package and you go through the registration and payment steps you can download our products immediately.
You can use the PayPal method or a debit/credit card payment. Card payments use the PayPal system API.
All our premium products are GPL compatible so you can use them on as many websites as you wish.
Every premium package includes a support forum and product access (including updates) for a limited period. The price of an access period is available in the pricing table above.
To purchase again the support forums and product updates access you need to login to your account where you can purchase the respective package. The price of an access period is available in the pricing table above.
Yes, we provide a one time 20% discount of the new package within 7 days of the current package purchase. After this period we don’t provide any discounts. Multiple discounts are not offered.
Unfortunately not, our support forums are devoted only to technical help including product settings or minor visual CSS changes. We don’t provide any modifications, development or any other tweaks of our products in the support forums.
We provide a no-question 14 days refund of any of our packages purchased for the first time. Refunds for renewed or extended premium access are not offered. Please contact us if you decided so. Please also note, once you decide to cancel the purchase you will lose all the access to the products, future updates, and support forums. If you change your mind, you can again purchase a package in the future at any time.